DSC_0286.JPG

Upcoming

IMPORTANT PUMPKIN PATCH DATES
Saturday Oct. 5, 2019:
Patch setup day- fences, pallets & maze 8am
Tuesday Oct. 8, 2019:
Decorating patch arches, maze 8:30am
Friday Oct. 11, 2019:
Patch Luncheon and workshop 10:00am
Thursday Oct. 17, 2019:
Pumpkin unload 4pm
(Please bring wagons and gloves to assist with the unload if you can. Italiano’s pizza will be served immediately following.)
Friday Oct. 18, 2019:
Pumpkin Patch Opens!!! 9am
Saturday Oct. 19, 2019:
Movie Night in the Patch at dusk
Wednesday Oct. 23, 2019:
Pumpkin unload 4pm
Thursday Oct. 24, 2019:
KSBJ and Camp Cho-Yeh in patch 4-7pm
Saturday Oct. 26, 2019:
Fall Festival 10 - 4pm
Thursday Oct. 31, 2019
: Closing Luncheon at noon
Saturday Nov. 2, 2019 :
Patch takedown and move to storage